Latintracks for Percussion & Drumset

iPlay Latin Vol. I

iPlay Latin Vol. 1 is the beginning of a series of teaching and practice material, for Latin percussion and drums. Vol. 1 includes 5 Play Alongs in the Latin styles of Bolero, Cha-Cha-Chá, Afro 6/8, Salsa and Rumba, with 27 versions composed, produced and recorded by Prof. José J. Cortijo and Marc Küsters. For each song there is a score, and for each version a different chart for the following instruments as a PDF: Timbales, Congas, Bongos, Campana, Shekere, Maracas, Güiro and Drumset. The percussion and drum solos have been completely transcribed for those of you who want to play these too. The different versions are comprised of the complete mixes and mixes with a Click track.


  • 5 Latintracks with 27 different Versions for Timbales, Congas, Bongos, Small Percussion and Drumset
  • rintable Percussion and Drumsheets
  • Fully transcribed Percussion and Drumsolos
  • inale NotePad®- Link and Presets (to keep your solo ideas)

Songs (Styles)

  • Amanecer (Bolero)
  • El Afrocha (Cha-Cha-Chá & Afro 6/8)
  • Floreando (Cha-Cha-Chá)
  • No Me Voy (Salsa)
  • Salsablu (Rumba)





Related Products

<b>iPlay Cajón Vol. I </b>

iPlay Cajón Vol. I

<b>iPlay Drums Vol. I </b>

iPlay Drums Vol. I

Related Products


Stacks Image 6


  • Ich möchte den kostenlosen Newsletter abonnieren und habe die Datenschutzerklärung hierzu gelesen und akzeptiert.
  • I would like to subscribe to the free newsletter and have read and accepted the data privacy policy.

We use cookies to make our website optimal for you and to continuously improve it. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found at Datenschutz